ca es

Ane Odriozola

Ane Odriozola (Legazpi, Gipuzkoa, 1979) has worked since 2006 in the Citizen Service of the Council of Arrasate-Mondragón.

Fond of reading, in 2018 she self-published The Secret of Gibola, her first novel, which embodies the reality of Legazpi in the early twentieth century. In 2020 she continued the story with The Shadow of Gibola, and in 2021 she closed the trilogy with Conspiracy in Gibola.

In 2019 she obtained the recognition Literatura Saria 2019 in the category of cultural merit. She has won several prizes in Basque story contests: the Iparragirre Literature Prize 2019 and 2021 in the narrative category, the Kimetz Prize in 2022 and was a finalist in the III Urrike Short Story Contest.

The Iron Valley is her fourth novel.

ArtworkAne Odriozola

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

Aviso de cookies